Microsoft

How to watch Google’s I/O 2018 keynote live


Google I/O is a three-day event with hours of presentations, talks and announcements — but for most people, the show is synonymous with its opening-day keynote. This nearly two-hour presentation, led by Google CEO Sundar Pichai and several other top executives, is the sort of “state of the union” address for the company. We never know exactly what to expect, but there’s a good chance we’ll learn about nearly all of Google’s big products and initiatives.

And with the day-two Build keynote presumably coming to a close right around the same time the I/O one starts, you can watch both.

Google I/O 2018 preview: All of the big announcements you can expect

Basically, if you’re a fan of any of Google’s products, or just want to get an update on what one of the biggest technology companies in the world has on its radar, you’ll want to see the Google I/O 2018 opening keynote. Thankfully for everyone who isn’t there, which is most people, Google puts on a livestream of the whole thing. It all gets going at 10:00 a.m. PT — 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CET / 10:30 p.m. IST — on May 8. That’s today.

Be sure to keep up with all Android Central’s I/O 2018 coverage this week so you don’t miss a thing!





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *