Android

OnePlus 6T launch event: Start times, live blog and live stream


OnePlus 6T teaser Twitter

OnePlus is announcing a new phone today, just five months after it launched the OnePlus 6. The 6 is still a great phone by 2018’s standards, so the question many folks are asking is whether or not the OnePlus 6T will be much of an upgrade.

As it turns out, that’s a pretty divisive question. Some think the OnePlus 6T will do more than enough to justify its price tag, while others… not so much. Your thoughts on the phone will likely hinge on a few key things: Do you need a headphone jack? Do you mind having a display notch? Or do you need a phone that you can buy directly from a carrier?

We’ll find out everything there is to know about the OnePlus 6T in just a few hours. Below you’ll find details on the OnePlus 6T launch, start times, livestream, and more.

OnePlus 6T launch: Start times

The OnePlus 6T launch event is being held in New York on Monday, October 29 (today) and starts at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT. This is a livestream, so you’ll be able to watch everything as it’s being announced in real-time.

OnePlus 6T launch: Livestream

You can watch the OnePlus 6T launch at the YouTube link below:

OnePlus 6T launch: Live blog

Live Blog OnePlus 6T launch live blog!

 

OnePlus 6T launch: What to expect

The OnePlus 6T has been leaking like crazy over the past few months, so we already have a pretty good idea as to what to expect from OnePlus’ new flagship. If you’d like to read up on the 6T before the livestream takes place, check out our rumor roundup here, as well as some related coverage below:





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com