Apple News

Apple unlikely to include Lightning-to-headphone jack converter with 2018 iPhones, analyst says

  By Stephen Silver Thursday, August 02, 2018, 06:48 pm PT (09:48 pm ET) Analyst report on Cirrus’ quarterly earnings indicates Apple won’t be bundling the converter with this year’s new iPhone models. Apple supplier Cirrus Logic, which makes audio hardware for products like iPhone, on Wednesday announced quarterly revenue of $254.5 million. The number […]

Apple News

Apple closes enrollment to Apple Heart Study

  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, August 02, 2018, 04:09 pm PT (07:09 pm ET) Apple is no longer accepting new applicants to participate in the Apple Heart Study, a medical research program that aggregates heart rate data gathered from Apple Watch devices to determine whether the wearable can identify irregular heart rhythms. The company announced […]

Apple News

Apple continues exploring ways to make foldable displays for future iPhones and iPads

Apple is continuing to look into the possibility of creating an iPhone or iPad with flexible displays, including one concept where the entire display panel and the screen could be folded in multiple different ways depending on the user’s wishes, without shattering or breaking. Published by the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office on Thursday, the […]

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com