Apple News

Apple thanks Korean police for seizing $900,000 of counterfeit accessories

  By Malcolm Owen Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 08:13 am PT (11:13 am ET) Apple will be thanking the Korean police for seizing and preventing the sale of counterfeit accessories for its products worth 1 billion won ($892,000), by presenting a plaque to investigators who apprehended local criminals behind the trade. Imitation Apple accessories seized […]

Apple News

AT&T lying to customers by showing ‘5G E’ on devices, under fire from other carriers

  By Malcolm Owen Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 06:34 am PT (09:34 am ET) AT&T has been criticized by rival carriers Verizon, Sprint, and T-Mobile for attempting to mislead customers by marketing some smartphones as using “5G Evolution” technology and displaying a “5G E” connectivity logo on the screen, despite the devices involved being incapable […]

Apple News

Omron HeartGuide packs blood pressure monitor into a smartwatch, Complete BP monitor features EKG tech from AliveCor

  CES By AppleInsider Staff Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 08:34 pm PT (11:34 pm ET) Omron showed off its latest wares at the ShowStoppers event at CES 2019 on Tuesday, including the HeartGuide wearable blood pressure monitor and an at-home BP monitor with EKG technology developed in partnership with AliveCor. Omron HeartGuide Omron claims HeartGuide […]

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com