Apple News

Plex may take on Roku, Amazon, Apple & others with ad-supported movies & third-party subscriptions

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 10:05 am PT (01:05 pm ET) Best known for its apps serving up locally-stored media, Plex is reportedly jumping into the world of ad-supported movies, as well as selling subscriptions to outside services. For the new content, the company may be building off a recent partnership with […]

Apple News

Amazon’s Digital Day deals deliver up to 80% off books, up to 40% off tax software, 60% off movies & more

  By Christine McKee Friday, December 28, 2018, 08:15 am PT (11:15 am ET) The Digital Day deals, which offer aggressive discounts of up to 80% off on books, movies, apps, software and more, are valid today only. Amazon’s Digital Day sale serves up instant savings on popular titles, including Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom for […]

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com